This is for users who want to prompt a client or collaborator to sign a document.
To notify your clients to log in and sign documents:
- Click "Notify Signers"
Our notification system is a smart notification system that only notifies those clients with unsigned documents and permission to view those documents.
To avoid creating client confusion, if a client has signed all of their documents, they will not receive a notification. If a client does not have permission to see any documents, they will not receive a notification.